Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are having trouble finding someone, you may find them in the directory of their home department. 

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Allen, Jack Multimedia Producer 803-576-7814 jackallen@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Amick, Leslie Bill PC/Mac Support Technician 803-777-3975 lwamick@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Computing and Information Technology ,
Faculty Atkinson, Amanda Courses and Curriculum Coordinator 803-576-7950 amandaa@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Undergraduate Studies,
Faculty Benitez-Nelson, Claudia Senior Associate Dean for College Initiatives and Interdisciplinary Programs Distinguished Professor Petigru: 803-777-0525; EWS: 803-777-0018 benitezn@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Ocean and Environment,
Staff Bennett, Gary Buildings Coordinator 803-777-8463 GaryB@fmc.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Space & Facilities,
Staff Boyles, Andrew Communications Coordinator 803-777-6502 adboyles@mailbox.sc.edu , External Relations,
Staff Brabham, Patricia Administrative Manager 803-777-1645 brabhamp@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Budget,
Staff Branch, Jerry Business Analyst 803-777-3786 branch@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Staff Bridgman, Alysia Assistant Dean for Research and Grants Operations 803-576-6887 abridgma@mailbox.sc.edu budget, grants, finance, operations, dean's office , Budget,
Staff Bullard, Paula Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean 803-576-6850 PBULLARD@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Byrd-White, Ashley Director for Experiential Learning and Student Engagement 803-777-4041 byrdac@mailbox.sc.edu , CAS Office of Undergraduate Studies,
Staff Callahan, Abby Senior Budget Analyst 803-576-7790 callahap@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Case, William B. Grants Manager 803-576-6888 WCASE@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Cassady, Robert Brandon Stewardship Manager CASSADYR@mailbox.sc.edu , Dean's Office,
Staff Chong, Kim HR Administrative Assistant 803-576-7215 chongk@mailbox.sc.edu , Dean's Office,
Staff Cisneros, Rose Writer 803-576-7239 cisneror@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Faculty Collier, Rebecca Instructor 803-777-4007 rcollier@mailbox.sc.edu Becky Collier, Rebecca, Collier, Rebecca Collier , Women's and Gender Studies,
Staff Cooper, Hazel Office Manager 803-777-7303 HC42@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Undergraduate Studies,
Staff Crowe, Eugene "Allen" Network and Systems Administrator allencrowe@sc.edu , Office of Arts Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Culbreath, Mylene Vice Dean for Strategy & Engagement mylene@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff D'angelo, William Senior Desktop Support Administrator 803-777-3160 wdangelo@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Da'Shawn, Robinson Evening Operations Manager 803-777-7843 dashawn@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Davis, Mike Academic Manager and Dean's Advisor 803-777-3040 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Doty, Michael Director of Space and Facilities Operations 803-777-1570 mdoty@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Dragovic, Nora Director of Undergraduate Student Services 803-777-1464 dragovin@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Undergraduate Studies ,
Staff Drummond, Andre Associate Director for Engagement AD125@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Elliott, Ashley Director of Strategic Partnerships and Public Engagement aelliott@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Ellis, Bob Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6872 ellisrl@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Ellis, Melissa Web Manager 803-777-4585 palmerm1@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Fitzgerald, Jeanne Career Development Coach-College of Arts and Sciences Career Center Satellite Office 803-777-4864 JEANNEF@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Franklin, Randolph User Support Manager 803-777-6958 frankli7@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Frass, Lydia Director, Assessment & Distributed Learning 803-777-2582 LFRASS@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Undergraduate Studies ,
Faculty Friend, Christy Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies 803-777-2993 chfriend@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Frye, Allen Director of Mechanical Prototype Facility 803-777-6057 FRYERA@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Gentry, Bryan Director of Communications 803-576-7650 brgentry@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Grabski, Brian Assistant Buildings Coordinator 803-777-9161 grabskib@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Space & Facilities,
Staff Grant, Kara Associate Director of Space and Facilities Operations 803-777-8007 karag@mailbox.sc.edu , CAS Space and Facilities Operations,
Staff Greene, Ashlee Administrative Coordinator GREENEA7@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Advancement,
Staff Gumba, Mark HR Associate 803-777-6253 gumba@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Hallman, Lee Instructional Workstation Specialist 803-777-7840 lmhallm1@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Harris, Cat Design Intern cah20@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Hayes, Kaye Communications Coordinator 803-576-7778 kayehayes@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Heiligman , Sharon Director of Finance and Budget Operations sguess@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Finance and Budget Operations,
Staff Heller, Robert Network and Systems Support 803-777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Hiller, Dawn Director of Students - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences & CAS Enrollment Management 803-777-2993 HILLERD@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Undergraduate Studies,
Staff Howell, Vonda Student Budget Manager 803-576-7863 howellvo@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Faculty Johnson, Birgitta Assistant Professor 803-777-8370 bjohnson@mozart.sc.edu , School of Music and African American Studies Program,
Staff Johnson, Luther Services Crew Member 803-777-8463 john3797@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Johnson, Tonya D. Human Resources Manager tonyaj@mailbox.sc.edu , Dean's Office,
Faculty Jordan, Don Professor 803-777-7007 dmjordan@mailbox.sc.edu , Center for Science Education,
Staff Josey, Kendall "Tavish" User Support Specialist 803-777-1242 joseyk@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Kemp, Richard Instructional Desktop Support Specialist 803-777-0835 kemprf@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Lackey, Shannon V Grants Manager 803-576-6881 svlackey@cec.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Lee, Felecia Business Manager 803-777-1268 LEEFA@mailbox.sc.edu , Institute for Public Service and Policy Research,
Faculty Levine, Nina Associate Dean for Arts, Humanities and Academic Initiatives levinen@mailbox.sc.edu , English Language and Literature,
Faculty Luchok, Kathryn Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 luchok@mailbox.sc.edu Kathryn, Luchok, Kathryn Luchok , Women's and Gender Studies, Anthropology,
Staff Luther, Wade Grants Manager 803-576-7770 wfluther@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Maciaszek, Ashley Chief Financial and Operations Officer 803-777-2507 ashleypm@email.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Manigo, Dontrice HR Associate 803-777-7798 DMANIGO2@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Marrs, Stephanie Associate Director of Human Resources 803-777-2506 marrss@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office,
Staff McKay, Josiah Technology Support Technician 803-777-1156 jm192@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff McKeown, Rachel Budget Operations Specialist 803-576-6889 rachelm@mailbox.sc.edu , Finance and Budget Operations,
Staff Mobley, Sherkea Human Resources Associate 803-576-9304 mobleyss@mailbox.sc.edu , Dean's Office,
Staff Monks, Stephanie Lisa Assistant to the Associate Deans 803-777-0525 smonks@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Mullaney, David Director, IT Services 803-777-4587 mullaney@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Padgett, P'Laura Human Resources Consultant PADGETTP@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Padgett, P'Laura Human Resources Consultant PADGETTP@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Plott, Megan Director of External Relations 803-777-8577 meganplott@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Roberts, Doug Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 DAROBERT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Academic Affairs and Advising,
Staff Robinson, Da'Shawn Computing Center Evening Operations Manager 803-777-7843 dashawn@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Robinson, LaTasha Director of Human Resources 803-777-4541 latashar@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Resources,
Staff Samuels, Joel H. Dean 803-777-9939 joelsamuels@sc.edu , ,
Staff Shook, Derek Senior Director of Development 803-576-6177 dshook@mailbox.sc.edu , External Relations and Development,
Staff Simpson, Vataha Services Crew Member 803-777-7104 vataha@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Smalls, Felicia Operations Manager 803-777-4582 smallsf@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Smith, Ashley Senior Director of Development 803-422-5271 LINDSAY1@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Smith, Lillian Executive Assistant to the Dean 803-777-9939 STOWEL@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Soluiman, Mohamed Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-777-5932 soluimam@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Starling, Courtney Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7161 starlinr@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Stephens, Christeen Academic Resources Manager 803-777-4517 HERBC@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Stephens, Rhonda Business Administration and Operations Manager stepherw@mailbox.sc.edu CAS, budget, business, college of arts and sciences, office of the dean, fbg, sumwalt, stephens, rhonda , Office of the Dean,
Staff Stiglbauer, Anna Dean's Advisor 803-777-2993 stiglbaa@mailbox.sc.edu , CAS Office of Undergraduate Studies,
Staff Stoll, Alicia , ,
Faculty Tasseva-Kurktchieva, Mila Research Associate Professor Program Director (Linguistics) tassevak@mailbox.sc.edu , Linguistics,
Staff Tolson, Nancy Director of Undergraduate Studies 803-777-1858 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu , African-American Studies,
Staff Turner, Mike Grants Manager 803-576-7770 turnermj@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Twiss, Jeff Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies 803-777-9215 twiss@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Watson, Morgan External Relations Events Manager 803-777-4843 morganwatson@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff White, D'Asia Program Coordinator dswhite@mailbox.sc.edu , ,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©